Ravel - Piano Concerto in G major, movement 3 - Martha Argerich

Music Notes # French # Italian # Spanish

Get it on Google Play

Register now to get the list of all the music videos selected by Happy Note!

We never sell or share your email. You can unsubscribe at any moment with 1 click.

Learn to read music notes the fun way with ALL your devices : mobile, tablet and computer

FREE for all devices : Play Now !

Free Online Musical Readings in G (Treble) Clef
G and F Clefs - A B C and DO RE MI
Progressive and fun with High Score

Learn to read music easily with COLOR MUSIC NOTES

2a - 2 music notes with C - DO Color
Learn to read music online with sound and color notes !
G (Treble) Clef : C G - DO SOL
F ( Bass) Clef : C G - DO SOL

Maurice Ravel's Piano Concerto in G major was composed between 1929 and 1931. The concerto is in three movements and is heavily influenced by jazz, which Ravel had encountered on a concert tour of the United States in 1928.